Crafty Hands  


1 Service With A Smile (Riddle/Hawks) 2:42
2 Morning Sun (Watkins) 4:05
3 Ibby It Is (Wyatt) 7:51
4 Steaming Pipes (Whitaker) 5:42
5 Wind Up Doll Day Wind (Watkins, Whitaker, Wyatt) 7:10
6 Open Book (Wyatt) 4:54
7 I Forgot To Push It (Watkins) 3:03
8 The Moon, I Sing (Nossuri) (Watkins) 6:16

Stanley Whitaker: Six and Twelve String Guitars, Vocals
Frank Wyatt: Pianos, harpsichord,Saxes, Flute, Words
Kit Watkins: Pianos, Harpsichord, Moog, Fake Strings, Clavinet, 33, recorder
Rick Kennell: Bass
Ron Riddle: drums, percussion
Produced by Ken Scott