1997 Cuneiform Records

1 Service With A Smile (Riddle/Hawks)
2 Starborne (Watkins)
3 Open Book (Wyatt)
4 Hidden Moods (Watkins)
5 Morning Sun (Watkins)
6 I Forgot To Push It (Watkins)
7 Ibby It Is (Wyatt)
8 Nossuri (The Moon, I Sing) (Watkins)
9 I Carve The Chariot on the Carousel* (Wyatt)
10 Steaming Pipes* (Whitaker)
11 Knee Bitten Nymphs In Limbo* (Whitaker)
12 Mr. Mirror's Reflections on Dreams* (Watkins)

Kit Watkins: Keyboards, Flute
Frank Nakahara-Wyatt: Keyboards, Sax
Stanley Whitaker: Guitars, Vocals
Rick Kennell: Bass
Coco Roussel: drums, percussion
The live CD was recorded July 1, 1978 at The Cellar Door and  October 8, 1978 at Louie's Rock City (*) by Skip Pizzi.

Kenny Bailey - road and stage manager
Wayne Garber - sound engineer
Steve Meeks - lighting and equipment manager
Ace Pace - sound system engineer

Cover design by Kit Watkins
Rear photo by Linda Kalloch
Inside photos by Geri Pizzi